Award Winners 2016

Presented by Sarah Blason at the AGM May 2016

Angi Harrell - Vi Chamberlain Award Im thumb
Kettering Ladies Vintage O45 - Team Recognition Award Im thumb
Helen Jones - Top Goal Scorer - Division II Im thumb
Julie Allington - Top Goal Scorer - Division I Im thumb
Earls Barton -  Division II Winners Im thumb
Wellingborough I - Runners Up Division I Im thumb
Daventry - Division I Winners Im thumb

© 2015 - 2020 Northamptonshire County Womens' Hockey Association. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Angi Harrell