Award Winners 2017

Presented by Sarah Blason at the AGM May 2017

Nicky Milford - Vi Chamberlain Award Im thumb
Ellie Peachment - Top Goal Scorer - Division 2 Im thumb
Julie Allington - Top Goal Scorer - Division I Im thumb
Wootton Wanderers II - Division 2 Runners Up Im thumb
Saints II - Division 1 Runners Up Im thumb
Daventry - Division 1 Champions Im thumb
Kettering III - Division 2 Champions Im thumb

© 2015 - 2020 Northamptonshire County Womens' Hockey Association. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Angi Harrell