Award Winners 2019

Division 1 & Division 2 League winners. Top Scorers and Vi Chamberlain Award presented by Sarah Blason. Also awards previously received by Kettering Hockey Club

Towcester III - Division 2 Runners Up Im thumb
Kettering Hockey Club of the Year & their selection of awards Im thumb
Northampton Saints II - Division 1 Winners Im thumb
Earls Barton - Division 1 Runners Up Im thumb
Wootton Wanderers II - Division 2 Winners Im thumb
Julie Allington - Top Scorer Division I Im thumb
Rushden & Higham - Fair Play Award Im thumb
Claudia Ringrose - Vi Chamberlain Award Im thumb

© 2015 - 2019 Northamptonshire County Womens' Hockey Association. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Angi Harrell